3712 Central Drive, Bedford, Tx  76021-2653     (817)571-7884

Staff Contacts

Doug Riggs - Pastor
doug@eWHBC.com

Pat McDanal - Minister of Education
pat@eWHBC.com

Blaine Bernstein - Minister of Youth
berniesb@gmail.com

Paul Fu , Chinese Pastor
email Paul Fu via Bob Lee at bob.k.lee@charter.net

Aquila Kufuta, Sudanese Pastor
akufuta@aol.com

Prayer Requests - prayer@ewhbc.com
Please send your prayer requests to our "email prayer leader". If your prayer request needs to be kept confidential, please state so in your request....otherwise, the request will be sent via email to the congregation so they can pray with you for your needs. Confidential requests will go to the pastor only. Or if you prefer, you can send your confidential prayer requests directly to the pastor at doug@eWHBC.com.

Office Staff:
Patti - patti@eWHBC.com
Christi - christi@eWHBC.com


Web site:

Gene Dorcas
Dan Parker
webservant@ewhbc.com

FAQ  |  Terms of Service  |   Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us

3712 Central Dr., Bedford, TX 76021
(Click here for Map)
817-571-7884

Email our pastor at doug@eWHBC.com
Comments about the site can be emailed to the WebMinister

 

replace with your keywords replace with your keywords